Farmstand Training Shift


GU113NQ

Mon 01 May 2017

this is a test

From 10 am until 3:15 pm

At My House

GU113NQ

£5

Yadda Yadda Yadda

There are 10 people coming

Attending:

  • Arthur x1 (arthur@mail.com)
  • Barry x4 (brian@test.com)
  • Charlie x1 (charlie@hotmail.com)
  • Harry x1 (harry@test.com)
  • Derek x1 (derek@test.com)
  • James x1 (james@test.com)
  • Graham x1 (graham@aerin.co.uk)

There are 10 places available

Register for this event

Enter your details below

I will not be attending this event

Number of places required

Answer the sum 10 - 2 =

Pay on arrival

Enter the word YES in the box:
Validating payment information...
Waiting for Merchant...

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Download to Calendar