Waiting List

Mon
30
Jul2018

Testing the waiting list function

There are 11 people coming

Attending:

  • Arthur x3 (arthur@test.com)
  • Barry x1 (barry@test.com)
  • Charlie x1 (charley@test.com)
  • Derek x1 (derek@test.com)
  • Edgar x1 (edgar@test.com)
  • Frank x1 (frank@test.com)
  • Garth x3 (garth@test.com)

Registration is closed

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Add To Calendar