New Registration Test

Sun
14
Oct2018
Main Road, Portsmouth,PO1 3NH

At HMS Victory

Main Road, Portsmouth,PO1 3NH

There are 15 people coming

Attending:

  • Harry x1 (harry@test.com)
  • Arthur x3 (mail@aerin.co.uk)
  • Graham x1 (graham@aerin.co.uk)
  • Garth x1 (garth@test.com)
  • James x1 (james@test.com)
  • claudia x1 (claudia.masetti@gmail.com)
  • Mark x1 (mark357177@hotmail.com)
  • gaer x1 (ertet@reer.com)
  • safsadf x1 (n.ivo@seznam.cz)
  • test x1 (test@gmail.com)
  • tameen x1 (tameenm@yahoo.com)
  • haka x1 (adit.haka@gmail.com)
  • Zammo x1 (zammo@test.com)

There are 11 places available

Register for this event

Enter your details below

I will not be attending this event

Number of places required

Answer the sum 8 - 7 =

Enter the word YES in the box:
Validating payment information...
Waiting for Merchant...

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Add To Calendar